Hello Blog!

Hi everyone, I started this blog to teach myself how to code, to keep myself accountable, and to help people who are looking to change career.

I’ve always wanted to learn coding, but just could not balance a full time job and studying at the same time. It is financially tough, and after a long day at work (sometimes overtime), it is almost impossible to retain any information that I’ve studied.

After 2 years, I have finally come to conclusion that I need to commit myself fully to learning how to code. I will be changing my work from full time to on-call only.

None of these could have happened without my mother or my girlfriend. I will try to blog at least once a day with new goals or updates.

Leave a Reply

