Day 5.3 Exercise 31 Making Decisions

Here’s my work.
Here’s the link to exercise 31.

Ex31 Code
Ex31 Code
Ex31 Output
Ex31 Output

 

Study drills

1. Make new parts of the game and change what decisions people can make. Expand the game out as much as you can before it gets ridiculous.
I didn’t really expand it, however, I did change the “> ” into a function prompt. Programmers are lazy, I am lazy  to retype that everytime, personally I don’t like print or puts… 😀

2. Write a completely new game, maybe you don’t like this one, so make your own. This is your computer, do what you want.
Maybe next time 🙂 My laziness is visiting for the weekend 🙂

Leave a Reply

